Sharing some info

ohhhdear

LoanSafe Member
Apr 26, 2009
Florida
Just wanted to share some info--in case anyone is interested in filing a lawsuit or wants to know a little more about how the legal system works.

I am NOT a lawyer-- but I do know some of the basics concerning filing a lawsuit. This knowledge comes from lots of research and from personal experience.

Cases are based on FACTS & LAW---nothing else! Cases are NOT based on emotions--just facts & law. It's really not rocket science, like they want us to believe--but you must do your homework and find out what it takes to win!!

You need to figure out the "cause of action". There can be more than 1 cause of action.

You need to figure out if you have a winnable case. You do your work (get the facts and find the laws, including case law) BEFORE you file the "complaint".

Sometimes when a very good complaint is filed-- the party you are suing may likely want to settle! A settlement is fine with me!!! :)

Jurisdictionary defines complaint as:

"